Warning: Undefined array key "letter" in /var/www/html/wordpress/employsure_nz/wp-content/themes/employsure-new/templates/glossary.php on line 44
  • Public Holiday

    Under the Holidays Act 2003 all employees are entitled to a maximum of 11 public holidays each year.

    There is no minimum period of time an employee has to work to receive public holiday benefits. Public holidays are separate from annual holiday benefits and do not conflict with each other.

Call our helpline now to access free initial advice.

Call Now

0800 568 012

Live Chat

Click here